Thursday, April 22, 2010

Track listing for Songs of Ill Hope and Desperation track listing and CD release (Denver)

The following is the track listing from our upcoming record "Songs of Ill Hope and Desperation."

1. Teeth & Hair
2. Cloven
3. I Walked Away From the Human Race
4. Shat Out My Bones
5. Gold Frankincense and Myrrh
6. Recession
7. Piss
8. Bouquet of Self Pity
9. Leather Hands
10. Made of Coal
11. They Smeared Shit On Their Skin So They Could Blend In At Night
12. Empty
13. Remove the Light

We will be having our CD release/tour kick off at the BLAST-O-MAT in denver on June 6th. Also on the show are Crust Metal Titans ELITIST from Portland, Oregon, Downtuned Hardcore juggernauts GAZA from Salt Lake City, Utah, Experimental Rock Masters KENMODE from Winnipeg Canada, as well as denver locals NO THOUGHT (two piece ragin' grinders), COLORS (sounds like the stabbed themselves in the throat and then plugged in their instruments), and HOT WHITE (sounds and feels like having a preteen wet dream, then getting your sexual organ cut in half).


Thanks for reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment